Schellhorn 01:31
Hong Kong 08:31
Tokyo 09:31
Sydney 11:31
Honolulu 14:31
New York 19:31
Los Angeles 16:31
Toronto 19:31
Bangkok 07:31
Dubai 04:31
Moskau 03:31
Sarajevo 01:31
London 00:31
Paris 01:31
Cairo 02:31
Santiago 21:31